All article tags: Shopping

Vins Fins by Nicolas, a new online address for lovers of fine wines

– La Maison Nicolas, an essential wine merchant present throughout France, is innovating and launching a new premium online cellar. For wine lovers! Collectors and lovers of fine wines, it offers a catalog made up of exceptional references from the vineyards of France and around the world. Offering only champagnes and fine wines or premium bottles. The new Vins-Fins.com online store, designed by Nicolas' wine merchants, is aimed at connoisseurs and collectors. Yes, but not only ! – An optimal shopping experience – Sober and elegant while demonstrating originality, the “Vins fins by Nicolas” website offers an improved shopping experience, with graphic and visual codes inspired by the world of luxury. There are beautiful golden lines contrasted by darker colors. Carefully written exhaustive product sheets will allow you to choose the best wine, adapted to your desires and needs. – References from among the greatest vintages – Fans will be able to order from among 1300 references from the greatest vineyards, at …

Christmas: 10 original gifts to spoil loved ones

With the imminent approach of Christmas, here are some original ideas that should delight your loved ones: personalized portrait, jewelry from a cutting-edge designer, semi-permanent manicure box and other DIY beauty workshop... We've thought of everyone! – For her If she is precious: A designer jewel or a Nadine Delépine finery For a precious woman who loves jewellery, we recommend that you take a look at the Nadine Delépine boutique. Since 1991, this talented Parisian designer has imagined and created collections of jewelry and accessories in her workshop-boutique on rue Princesse or in her production workshop in Mayenne... Her style is illustrated by the audacious combination of materials and the refined choice of colors. The watchwords of her brand are undoubtedly romantic, flowery and infinitely feminine. Most ? The tailor-made service that the designer offers, the ideal option for personalized gifts! Nadine Delépine, 14, rue Princesse, 75006 Paris. 01 40 51 81 10 Find out more about Nadine Delépine, here. – If she loves cocooning at home: A my Jolie Candle candle For a …

The 10 most fashionable concept stores in Paris

Combining different worlds, concept stores are the perfect places to find everything you need. Furniture, clothing, books, stationery or even tableware… Here, everything goes together perfectly, in a very warm atmosphere. Whether they are bohemian, arty or trendy, etc. Concept stores have quickly become our favorite places to find the best gifts. Here are the best Parisian addresses to have fun. – The most cutting-edge: Modes This new address is arousing enthusiasm worthy of colette! And for good reason, the selection of Modes is meant to be sharp, cool and feel-good. If the Italian concept store already has its loyal clientele in Milan, Porto Cervo, Trapani or even Portofino, it is revealed as the new HQ of fashionistas, in the heart of the Golden Triangle, at the corner of Avenue Montaigne. Here, the 300m² space is spread over two floors and displays a refined decor in bright colors. On the ground floor, sneaker aficionados will be thrilled with the collection of Stadium Goods, its batch of Nike Dunks and Air Jordans, in front of a display full of …

Wedding: the most beautiful jewels of the season

Since jewelry is an absolutely essential piece for any wedding, we have listed the best Parisian addresses, where to hunt for the most sophisticated nuggets for the big day. – For small budgets, we bet on beautiful brands of costume jewelry and designer boutiques… – Nadine Delépine Since 1991, Nadine Delépine has been designing and creating collections of jewelry and accessories (bags, cases), in her workshop-boutique on rue Princesse or in her production workshop in Mayenne… Her style is is illustrated by the audacious combination of materials and the refined choice of colours. The watchwords of her firm are undoubtedly romantic, flowery and infinitely feminine. Most ? The tailor-made service that the designer offers, the ideal option for personalized gifts! Nadine Delépine, 14, rue Princesse, 75006 Paris. 01 40 51 81 10 – Nilaï Nilaï offers very fine gold jewellery, pieces inspired by the designer's many travels. In its Parisian boutiques, we discover rings, necklaces and earrings in the spirit …

ANA KHEL: the new Parisian brand to follow

With her pretty ikat creations, ANA KHEL is shaking up the codes. Handbags, kimonos and other cushions adorned with patterns… Zoom on their magnificent eclectic collections. - The story of two sisters… ANA KHEL is above all a family story, that of two sisters: Samira and Anissa. One has been an expatriate in Istanbul for ten years, the other runs the parades as a model for a large international agency. United by their love of fashion, the duo will discover Uzbekistan and its traditions, and more particularly ikat, a complex ancestral know-how which consists in dyeing threads before weaving ... From their complementary experiences will be born ANA KHEL, a house that takes the gamble of combining modernity and tradition while preserving this precious know-how. originality… This is not the case with ANA KHEL, which places the ikat at the very heart of its creations. - The Ikat: the real DNA of the house Dating from the XNUMXth century,…

10 stylish bags to enhance your spring outfits

With the return of sunny days, we put away the big coats, stuffed boots and other cashmere sweaters at the back of the closet, rejoicing to finally be able to put on lighter outfits. To nicely accessorize these outfits, nothing better than the handbag, the centerpiece of a look. Here are our 10 favorites spotted at FUCHSIA Paris! Known by insiders and stylish Parisiennes, the FUCHSIA Paris brand offers beautiful bags that stand out for their unrivaled quality and simple, clean lines. At the reins of this house of excellence, we find a family of leatherworkers, from father to son, which gives it a certain legitimacy but above all testifies to a solid experience. The universe of the house combines craftsmanship, modern minimalist design with unique colors and specific to FUCHSIA Paris, thus allowing to advocate a unique identity. In recent years, the Parisian label has experienced significant and strong growth in its success, it has been exported internationally. In a perpetual quest for renewal, the will of the FUCHSIA Paris brand is …

4 places to shop for a good suitcase for the holidays

It must be said, these summer holidays 2020, it was well deserved! Whether you have planned to go for a long weekend just to disconnect, or for a few weeks of discovery on the other side of the world, you will need a good baggage to carry your fashion essentials, to wear during your trip. vacationer journey. Cabin suitcase, classic or maxi, 48h or mini bag… Paris Select unveils its 4 favorite brands for traveling in style. - For repeated stopovers: Hedgren Hedgren is a Belgian brand, born in Antwerp in the 1990s. Thanks to their historical know-how, the brand has developed different ranges: first accessories for women, then for men and finally the line travels with ultra-stylish suitcases. The house offers rooms that perfectly combine functionality, attractive design and comfort. When writing, we fell in love with the metallic CARVE LEX model, from the brand's latest collection. Very trendy, it comes in gray, ...

Tous les tags d'articles : shopping

Vins Fins by Nicolas, une nouvelle adresse en ligne pour les amateurs de grands crus

– La Maison Nicolas, incontournable caviste présent partout dans l’Hexagone, innove et lance une nouvelle cave en ligne premium. À destination des passionnés de vins ! Collectionneurs et amateurs de grands crus, elle propose un catalogue composé de références d’exception, venues des vignobles de France et du monde. Proposant uniquement des champagnes et vins fins ou bien des bouteilles premium. La nouvelle boutique en ligne Vins-Fins.com, imaginée par les cavistes de Nicolas s’adresse aux connaisseurs et aux collectionneurs. Oui, mais pas seulement ! – Une expérience d’achat optimale – Sobre et élégant tout en faisant preuve d’originalité, le site “Vins fins by Nicolas” offre une expérience d’achat améliorée, avec des codes graphiques et visuels inspirés de l’univers du luxe. On y trouvera de belles lignes dorées contrastées par des couleurs plus sombres. Des fiches produits exhaustives rédigées avec soin vous permettront de choisir le meilleur vin, adapté à vos envies et besoins. – Des références parmi les plus grands crus – Les amateurs pourront ainsi commander parmi 1300 références venues des plus grands vignobles, à …

Noël : 10 cadeaux originaux pour gâter ses proches

À l’approche imminente de Noël, voici quelques idées originales qui devraient ravir vos proches : portrait personnalisé, bijoux d’une créatrice pointue, coffret de manucure semi-permanent et autre atelier DIY beauté… On a pensé à tout le monde ! – Pour elle Si elle est précieuse :Un bijou de créateur ou une parure Nadine Delépine Pour une femme précieuse qui adore la joaillerie, on vous recommande de faire un tour dans la boutique Nadine Delépine. Depuis 1991, cette talentueuse créatrice parisienne imagine et crée des collections de bijoux et accessoires dans son atelier-boutique de la rue Princesse ou au sein de son atelier de production en Mayenne… Son style s’illustre par l’association audacieuse des matières et le choix raffiné des couleurs. Les mots d’ordre de sa marque sont sans aucun doute romantique, fleurie et infiniment féminine. Le plus ? Le service sur mesure que la créatrice propose, l’option idéale pour des cadeaux personnalisés ! Nadine Delépine, 14, rue Princesse, 75006 Paris. 01 40 51 81 10En savoir plus sur Nadine Delépine, ici. – Si elle adore cocooner à la maison :Une bougie my Jolie Candle Pour une …

Les 10 concept-stores parisiens les plus en vogue

Mêlant différents univers, les concept-stores sont les endroits parfaits pour trouver tout ce dont on a besoin. Meubles, vêtements, livres, papeterie ou encore art de la table… Ici, tout se marie à la perfection, dans une ambiance très chaleureuse. Qu’ils soient plutôt bobo, arty ou trendy etc… Les concept-stores sont vite devenus nos endroits favoris pour trouver les meilleurs cadeaux. Voici les meilleures adresses parisiennes pour se faire plaisir.   – Le plus pointu : Modes Cette nouvelle adresse suscite un engouement digne de colette ! Et pour cause, la sélection de Modes se veut pointue, cool et feel-good. Si le concept store italien a déjà sa fidèle clientèle à Milan, Porto Cervo, Trapani ou encore Portofino, il se dévoile comme le nouveau QG des modeuses, en plein cœur du Triangle d’Or, à l’angle de l’avenue Montaigne. Ici, l’espace de 300m² s’étale sur deux étages et affiche un décor épuré aux couleurs vives. Au rez-de-chaussée, les aficionados de sneakers seront aux anges avec la collection de Stadium Goods, son lot de Nike Dunk et Air Jordan, face à un présentoir rempli de …

Mariage : les plus jolis bijoux de la saison

Puisque le bijou représente une pièce absolument incontournable pour tout mariage, on vous a recensé les meilleures adresses parisiennes, où chiner les pépites les plus sophistiquées pour le jour J. – Pour les petits budgets, on mise sur de belles marques de bijouterie fantaisie et des boutiques de créateurs… – Nadine Delépine Depuis 1991, Nadine Delépine imagine et crée des collections de bijoux et accessoires (sacs, trousses), dans son atelier-boutique de la rue Princesse ou au sein de son atelier de production en Mayenne… Son style s’illustre par l’association audacieuse des matières et le choix raffiné des couleurs. Les mots d’ordre de sa firme sont sans aucun doute romantique, fleurie et infiniment féminine. Le plus ? Le service sur mesure que la créatrice propose, l’option idéale pour des cadeaux personnalisés ! Nadine Delépine, 14, rue Princesse, 75006 Paris. 01 40 51 81 10 – Nilaï Nilaï propose des bijoux en or très fin, des pièces inspirées des nombreux voyages de la créatrice. Dans ses boutiques parisiennes, on découvre des bagues, colliers et boucles d’oreilles à l’esprit …

ANA KHEL : la nouvelle marque parisienne à suivre

Avec ses jolies créations en ikat, ANA KHEL bouscule les codes. Sacs à main, kimonos et autres coussins parés de motifs… Zoom sur leurs magnifiques collections éclectique. – L’histoire de deux sœurs… ANA KHEL est avant tout une histoire de famille, celle de deux sœurs : Samira et Anissa. L’une est expatriée à Istanbul depuis une dizaine d’années, l’autre coure les défilés en tant que mannequin pour une grande agence internationale. Unies par leur amour de la mode, le duo va découvrir l’Ouzbékistan et ses traditions, et plus particulièrement l’ikat, un savoir-faire ancestral complexe qui consiste à teindre les fils avant le tissage… De leurs expériences complémentaires naîtra ANA KHEL, une maison qui fait le pari d’allier modernité et tradition tout en conservant ce si précieux savoir-faire.Dans le monde de la mode, si certaines maisons savent tirer leur épingle du jeu, d’autres, n’osent pas jouer la carte de l’originalité… Ce n’est pas le cas d’ANA KHEL, qui place l’ikat au cœur même de ses créations. – L’Ikat : le véritable ADN de la maison Datant du VIeme siècle, …

10 sacs stylés pour sublimer vos outfits de printemps

Avec le retour des beaux jours, on range les gros manteaux, bottes fourrées et autres pulls en cachemire au fond du placard, se réjouissant de pouvoir enfin revêtir des tenues plus légères. Pour accessoiriser joliment ces outfits, rien de mieux que le sac à main, pièce maîtresse d’un look. Voici nos 10 coups de cœur repérés chez FUCHSIA Paris !  Connue des initiées et des Parisiennes stylées, la marque FUCHSIA Paris propose de beaux sacs se démarquant par leur qualité inégalable et leurs lignes simples, épurées. Aux rênes de cette maison d’excellence, on retrouve une famille de maroquiniers, de père en fils, ce qui lui confère une certaine légitimité mais surtout témoigne d’une solide expérience.  L’univers de la maison mêle le savoir-faire artisanal, le design minimaliste moderne avec des couleurs uniques et propre à FUCHSIA Paris permettant ainsi de prôner une identité unique. Depuis quelques années, la griffe parisienne connaît une croissance importante et forte de son succès, elle s’est exportée à l’international.  En quête perpétuelle de renouvellement, la volonté de la marque FUCHSIA Paris est …

4 adresses où shopper une bonne valise pour les vacances

Il faut le dire, ces vacances d’été 2020, elle étaient bien méritées ! Que vous ayez prévu de partir un long week-end juste le temps de vous déconnecter, ou alors pour quelques semaines de découverte à l’autre bout du monde, il vous faudra un beau bagage pour transporter vos essentiels mode, à porter lors de votre périple vacancier. Valise cabine, classique ou maxi, sac 48h ou mini… Paris Select vous dévoile ses 4 marques préférées pour voyager avec style. – Pour des escales à répétition : Hedgren  Hedgren est une marque belge, née à Anvers dans les années 1990. Grâce à leur savoir-faire historique, la marque a développé différentes gammes : d’abord les accessoires pour femmes, puis pour hommes et enfin la ligne voyage avec des valises ultra-stylées. La maison propose des pièces combinant à la perfection fonctionnalité, design attractif et confort. À la rédaction, on a eu un véritable coup de coeur pour le modèle CARVE LEX métallisé, issu de la dernière collection de la griffe. Très tendance, il se décline en gris, en …